Five Self Assignments That Teach You To See

I don’t know about anyone else, but I can sure get stuck in a rut!  This is a very good piece from Digital Photography School on some exercises to break free.  On top of that, DPS is an excellent place for all things photography related.  Forums, galleries, articles.  I highly recommend it.

Five Self Assignments That Teach You To See.

2 responses to “Five Self Assignments That Teach You To See

  1. Great advice. I’ve done the top four, but that last one (to take photos of everything within 15 feet of where one is standing) is new. So much potential!

  2. Glad you liked it Bobbi. I’ve only done a couple myself. I’ve not done the shape one for sure.

Leave a Reply

