Cades Cove

We recently went to the Smokey Mountains National Park. It definitely deserves another visit. Being a horse nut, the horses were among my favorite sights.

_MG_3063 (224 of 315) - Version 2

 

_MG_3060 (edit

 

_MG_3077 (238 of 315) - Version 2 (1)

3 responses to “Cades Cove

  1. I’ve always wanted to visit that area. Nice photographs!

  2. I love horses! These are some great shots! I enjoy taking photo shoots with my horse – but the fact he does like his photo taken does help…. 😀 thanks for sharing !
    Renee.

Leave a Reply

