Lake Aeroflex

Well, it’s been forever since I made a post! Not that I haven’t taken pictures-but either I’m not happy with them, have not had time to edit and write or don’t have much to say anyway.

I did rent a 400mm lens to hopefully get some better shots of my beloved eagles. Of course, the first week I had the lens. I was sick :(, so I extended the rental. However, there has not been as many eagles around so far this year and the ones that have shown up are still a little further away than I would like for the equipment I have.

In the meantime, here is an iPhone shot of Lake Aeroflex, taken with the Camera+ app (my favorite). One thing I like about the iPhone is, it’s so easy to edit right on the phone and there are so many creative options.

20120211-080150.jpg

Leave a Reply

