Navy Pier at Dusk From the boat

We were recently in Chicago for my son’s wedding which was truly a wonderful affair. I still call it more of an experience than a wedding.

Chicago is such a great place for taking photographs. There’s so many things and people to see-a good variety of both. My niece and I jumped on a tour boat – BTW, DON’T believe the posted signs, it cost us quite a bit more than what the sign said. Anyway, I got quite a few nice cityscapes from the boat but have not had a chance to go through them except for briefly.

This was Navy Pier as we were sailing away and night was falling. I used Topaz Adjust 5 and the frame is by OnOne Essentials.

Leave a Reply

