Mist at the canal

We’ve had quite a bit of rain this week. But, one morning it was nice and cool so I trekked on down to the canal. I put on my Tamron 28-75mm lens, more or less to make myself shoot something different. I always have a longer lens on cause I like shooting animals, birds and kids. But, I find I am stuck in a rut!!

This was the yield for that morning. A fine, misty rain started to fall as I was leaving. It felt so good! But, I looked like a drowned rat before I got home. Good thing it was still early morning. 🙂

2 responses to “Mist at the canal

Leave a Reply

